Highland PArk Bottles and collection

The Core range


Highland park has a core range whiskies that starts out with:
  • 10 year old 
  • 12 year old 
  • 18 year old 
  • 21 year old 
  • 25 year old 
  • 30 year old 
  • 40 year old 
  • 50 year old 

Then there are two more bottles 

  • Magnus 
  • Dragon legends 

The Valhalla Collection


Highland park released their Valhalla collection in 2012. In honor of the viking gods of Asgard. 

They expended their range with two other bottles:

After that they conclude their range with two more bottles:

The warrior collection


Highland park released their Warrior collection  in 2013. In honor of great viking warriors.

The Viking legend


Highland park released their Viking legend in 2018.

The Keystone series


Highland park released their Keystone series in 2016. 

The Inga Sage Trilogy

Highland Park released their Inga Sage Trilogy in 2010 celebrated the influential 11th century Earl Magnus who was canonised to become Saint Magnus only 20 years after his untimely death, his cousin Haakon was far closer to the warmongering and violent Viking of legend. It was in fact Haakon who ordered the death of Magnus under the most deceitful and murderous of circumstances.

Orcadian Vintage Series


These casks were hand selected by Max McFarlane, Highlands park longest standing Whisky Maker, for their exceptional character and the result is a richly honeyed expression of Highland Park, revealing complex but perfectly harmonised layers of flavour.

Each expression in the Orcadian Vintage Series is presented in an exquisite wooden box which features marquetry inspired by the intricate wood carvings at the Urnes Stave Church in Norway and the Highland Park amulet, hand-crafted in silver.


The Orcadian vintage series:

  • 1964
  • 1968
  • 1970
  • 1971
  • 1976

Travel retail Bottles


Highland Park also distribute whisky only for travel retail. 

  • The loyalty of the wolf 
  • The spirit of the bear (14 years old)
  • The wings of the eagle (16 years old)

Some of the other bottles


  • The Dolphins 
  • Leif Eriksson
  • Hjärta
  • Dark Origins 
  • Drakkar
  • Orkney rowing club
  • Rebus 20 
  • Triskelion
  • one in a million
  • 1991
  • 1990
  • 15 year old 
  • 16 year old (2008)
  • Voyage of the raven 
  • Full Volume 
  • Twisted Tattoo (16 years old)
  • Søren Solkær (26 years old)
  • Orkneyinga Legacy (12 years old) 
  • Ness of Brodgar’s Legacy (12 years old)
  • Then there is the single cask series where every country got its own single cask selected bottle at cask strength and natural color. 

Highland Park social media links